MTEA Sample Ballot Spring 2025

This is your MTEA ballot for the 2025-2026 school year. Please place an X in the box adjacent to the person's name for whom you wish to vote. You may write-in a person where there is an empty spot – just please be sure to have that person's permission first.

Officers: Vote for one for each position.		
	President	Scott Riotto
	Vice President	Jon Huppert
	Secretary	Donna DeMarco
	Treasurer	Sandy Weber
Other Elected Executive Board Positions:	Chief Negotiator/Benefits	Laura Rivera
Vote for one for each position.	Chair	
	Membership Chair	Paula Britton
	Public Relations/Pride	Jenn McLaughlin
	Webmaster	Jason Jones
	Secretarial Rep.	
	Paraprofessional Rep.	Holly Wnuk
	Custodial/Maintenance Rep.	
Nominees to the NJEA 2026 Summer RA:	NEA 2026 Summer RA	Laura Rivera
Vote for three.	NEA 2026 Company on DA	
	NEA 2026 Summer RA	
	NEA 2026 Summer RA	